Museum opened in 2010 which gathers the archaeological collections of Mr. Sabatier (1883 - 1947), former pharmacist of Saint-Bonnet-de-Joux, who donated them to the commune. His excavations took place on 3 main sites: Suin, Ballore and Sainte-Colombe. The collections are completed by proto-historical material (keys, scales, locks, etc.). Two showcases are devoted to the mineralogy and geological history of the village. Several albums of old postcards of the canton can also be consulted on site.